Isverden: Spirits
  • Release Date: 16th Jun, 2023
  • Length: 32:41
  • Style: Ambient


Return once more to the frozen winter mountain valley of Isverden. The night sky above you is a sea of stars, each one shining with a brilliant light that seems to pierce through the darkness. Despite the relentless cold, there is a sense of peace and stillness that surrounds you. The silence of the night is profound, broken only by the sound of the wind whistling through the rocks and trees.

Above you, the blue auroras dance and swirl across the sky, casting an ethereal light over the landscape. The colors are otherworldly, and you can feel a sense of wonder and awe at the beauty of it.

As you stand there, gazing up at the sky, you feel a deep connection to the world around you. You realize that everything in the universe is connected, and that all is one.


  1. Stars Above
  2. Traveller
  3. Drifting
  4. Within
  5. Transcendence
  6. Wideness
  7. Journey
  8. All is One